FW5 takes you on a journey through a cozy, warm and inviting soundscapes. The compositions lead your thoughts to slowly bobbing sailboats at sea and thoughtful train travels through the wooded landscape, occasionally broken by the explosion of fireworks and weightless floating space travel.

Listen to FW5 at Soundcloud

Felisia Westberg – Bass
Andreas Pettersson – Drums
Johan Ekeberg – Guitar
Terese Lien Evenstad – Violin
Oskar Sundbaum – Tenor saxophone