Thou Shalt Swing (official release: October 23rd)

Jotun Records Jotun002

1. Micro (Django Reinhardt)
2. Coquette (Johnny Green)
3. Pent up house (Sonny Rollins)
4. I can’t give you anything but love (Jimmy McHugh)
5. Limehouse Blues (Philip Braham)
6. Dear Old you (Terese Lien Evenstad)
7. Lulu Swing (Lulu Reinhardt)

Terese Lien Evenstad – violin
Joakim Sandgren – guitar
Albin Vesterberg – guitar
Daniel Forsberg – double bass

This album was recorded in studio Fabriken, September 2016 in Stockholm, by Joakim Persson. It was mixed by Pål Svenre and mastered by Thomas Eberger/Stockholm Mastering. The photographer of the album is Oskar Mattsson and Anna Mattsson edited the photos. Anna Berglund designed the albumcover.

Order here: