Release date 8/2.

1. Beats
2. In Peace
3. Expectance
4. Song for Sleep
5. Keep Company

Agnes Darelid – Trombone
Gustav Renberg – Guitar
Alexander Capasso – Double bass
Edvin Fridolfsson – Drums

The EP was recorded at the Royal College of Music in Stockholm, 2018. It was recorded and mixed by Magnus Lindström Kolterud. The cover is made by Elvira Glänte.